People living in the 21st century have a better life quality than people who lived in previous times. to whta extent do you agree or disagree?

Facilities always remain a basic ingredient of the lifestyle, regardless of the era, before or after Christ. Living standards of people are higher in quality of 21st century rather than the people before them. I completely agree with this statement. In a further essay, how facilities are making the quality of life better in recent centuries, will be discussed. Firstly, in modern times advancement in technology is the main cause of success, because it is changing the lives of humans incredibly. It is resulting in modifications in electronic gadgets as well as all techniques, which are used to produce goods, that are being consumed by consumers. For instance, according to the report by Cambridge University, before the 21st century, only 20% of scientists had approached highly technical equipment for experimentation. Hence, access of the researchers to advanced quality systems ultimately increases the living standards of a layman. Secondly, meanwhile, other people with the opposite point of view assume that previous living, because they tend to use fertilizers free vegetables and fruits. Additionally, they were far from the worries and hustle of these machinery times. For example, in a study, conducted by Harvard University, the lives of the ancient people were more than 200 years due to the consumption of chemical-free products. However, natural food is preciously beneficial for the body, but it is necessary to cope with the needs of the increasing demand of the population. To conclude, I believe that modernization helps to improve daily life. If the more will be advancement, the more would be progress.