The rise of convenience foods has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern lifestyle. what are the advantages of this trend? do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of commercially made meals has helped the population to compete with today's world.In my opinion,the merits of this development eclipse the demerits.One school of thought opinion that it is worthless, however others consider that a couple of problems also occur because of the same. On the brighter side,there are multifarious merits related to this issue.The first and foremost reason is packed help lots of people in their daily routine as due to hectic schedule they forget to mark their food.They can buy food from the outside to refill their energy back.To cite an example, an office person forgets the lunch box at home, hence they have the option to buy the meal from outsiders to gain their energy back.Convenient food is also beneficial, when a person is travelling from one place to another as they do not need to carry food with them. In addition, this obviously saves a lot of time for the population as they can do other important work rather than cooking the food. On the darker side,there are some pitfalls as well. This is dangerous for the health of human beings. For instance,if a person eats regularly from outside then this impacts the health of the community in a bad manner. However, it gives birth to many other problems such as obesity,heart attack and so on. To conclude, although there are a few problems with this approach the unmatched benefits that it brings with it hold a higher degree of magnitude.As commercially made food is good if crowd eat in a proper manner.