Some countries allow old people to work to any age that they want. do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

while around the world nations authorities provides freedom to the elder generation for their working periods and its employee choice, when they stop it. I believe that the demerits of this outweigh the merits and the supporting idea will be discussed in the subsequent paragraph. to begin with, there are numerous drawbacks if elder inhabitants are working in long term. first and foremost it creates health issues. to explain, nodoubt anyone knows about health is more prominent than wealth, whereas the aged denizens must suffer from chronic disease or injuries if they execute their profession up to the limitation of working time. therefore, the barrier of the limited period is necessary for employees for their betterment of life. Secondly, it creates issues regarding fewer job opportunities for young minds. to elaborate, in this contemporary world technical devices are increasing day by day, while it is not possible without the youth. owing to the fact young workers have better information about technical gadgets than the elder as well as they are key to bright future of the nation in the development and innovation sector. thus, to boom the economy of national retirement age of work is mandatory. Moreover, it mainly impacts company accuracy. to elaborate, in elder life the fitness level and mental power of humankind is work from their earlier life, whereas it where mainly impacts on mankind working ability and major drawback for an organization to low their income. However, there are some benefits of employees working at any age. Primarily, they motivate the new workers with their experience. to be more precise, according to mythology and some obstacles experience a paramount role instead of the hardship of youth. Because they have basic information about their work and they can easily tackle some hurdles on basis of skills. As a consequence, the value of older workers plays an integral role in manufacturing plants. To conclude, although work for a longer period has a major impact its dark side can not be ignored, because they have also had a significant role in the build-up of the economy of nations.