In some countries, a few people earn extremely High salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The unprecedented progress in the earnings sector brings along with some notable notions which are incontrovertible. Among them, whether vastly giant salaries are applicable for the betterment of a nation or not is an undeniable propensity in this con-current age. A bunch of personages assume that this is convenient for society; whereas, others argue that it should be limited by the responsible authority. In this discourse, I will explicate both stances on how it plays a pivotal role in an area and why it should be restricted in some cases, and finally, I will present my consensus by citing examples. On the one hand, the promoters of earning peak salary express their rationalization with conspicuous grounds. The standard way of living is one of them. The most important fact is that if the individuals can earn more money according to their job, this financial ability helps them to fulfil their all desires; consequently, besides, they can be able to invest their savings in another profitable section which can be the best example for others as motivation. Not only because of that but also through this way a positive probability can raise the gross domestic product (GDP).If the GDP increase, it will undoubtedly bring a reputation from exotic countries. In the UK, for instance, there is no earning boundary, so all kinds of aforementioned aspects are fulfilled. Thus, this is the main concern why there should be no necessity for controlling salaries. On the contrary, another indispensable reason is culled out by other partisans with proffer plentiful logic. From these, the paramount nub is that decreasing the gap between rich and poor should be restricted by the governing authority. To reword this, if it is not limited, the people,who live below the poverty line, are prone to engage in crimes drastically which could be created another issue like implementing punishment costs. This is the fact why it ought to be curbed. Beyond that, despite having some concepts on behalf of control salaries, it should not be continued. Instead of these thoughts, rulers can swell up the taxes on various commodities and even more. When government enhance taxes for vast income and related other sectors, these can be fruitful for each and every situation in human well-being matters. In conclusion,To recapitulate, the overall picture from the discussion unravels the kernel of both views which have their own clarification. I am predisposed that high income should not be restricted and in lieu of this government can take mentioned strategies to keep the thorough improvement of the mass.