Women can do everything that men can and they even do it better. They also can do many things that men cannot. But it is a fact that their work is not appreciated as much as mens, although they have to sacrifice a lot for their family and career& It is said: "A womans place is in the home." What do you think?

Nowadays, both women and men are equally capable to complete any task even in a few activities girls are more competent as compared to boys. Instead of getting appreciation from people, few individuals argue that their effort is not enough to consider by society as men, however, they compromise huge with their careers for their families. In the forthcoming, paragraphs we will discuss all the views of the essay. To begin with, women are more hard-working than men due to the fact that at present they not only give tough competition to their opposite gender in all fields but also they are able to handle the home responsibilities. In addition, there are several places in an organization which can be occupied only by girls employees. For example, In the hotel,industries employers always give first preference to female candidates as a receptionist. In addition, a group of people in society always try to demotivate women so that, they can not get more success compared them even if they put more effort to complete their tasks within a limited time period. Furthermore, women play several roles in their life, although, sometimes they ought to leave their dreams for their children as together as their family members. For instance, a survey report revealed that in many nations around the world women sacrifice their careers to make a strong bond between family. In conclusion, although females are capacitated to multi-task effectively on account of their unique instincts as opposed to men, the sacrifices which these females make are hardly noticed because of the typical stereotypical culture prevailing in society.