The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, the internet is widely utilized net all around the globe. Although the usage of the internet makes our life easier and more comfortable, they have also had many problematic issues. I think these will mainly cause distraction and health issues in real life, but there are some solutions. At the current times, people accessed Change the form of the verb access show examples to some materials and social media over the internet. One of the essential problems that appear to be perilous for the young generation while running into multiple games, which requires the association of the internet and the smartphone itself with a lot of friends. Exemplify, Pubg and Counterstrike prove to be trite games which are destined for multiple friends through the network. Another problem could be eyesight issues, thereby people looking more to social media. For example, when surfing Instagram, people stare the so many images as well as videos which obsess them with virtual life. A possible solution to fix the matter of sticking up multiple games is tinkering with children's casual routines with their parents so that running over plans. For example, reducing the time of looking through photos and videos on social media might be contributing to us circumventing virtual life Another solution might be the ray-defending spectacles which should be put on the eyes in order to suppress rays coming from the devices. For instance, the special spectacles against the eyes preserve us while surfing the internet. In conclusion, distraction affairs while looking more than usual by accessing the internet and health can be tackled if users succinctly restrain their eyes through glasses against rays and confine their time to looking at social media platforms.