Many famous sports players advertise sports products. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, advertisement plays a significant role to promote products. Businessman target famous celebrities to advertise it. I believe that its disadvantages are overlapping its advantages. To commence with, there are numerous drawbacks of advertising using popular faces. First and foremost, it creates conflicts between parents and their children. To explain, those who have low income and cannot afford these fancy and costly products, create issues because their children are not aware of the family's financial situation. Their main concern or to buy bread and butter for their family. Moreover, parents who are unable to fulfil their children's desires punish themself with dangerous activities. On the other hand, although there are some demerits, merits cannot be neglected. Advertising sports products boon for all such as players who are being paid by the company and by seeing their favourite players were get encouraged to buy the product and the industry get their profit as well. The whole cycle is closely related to each other in addition it encourages you to show interest in sports which helps them to keep themselves fit because health is wealth. to recapitulate,undoubtedly, the outcome of promotion has adverse effects on youth but they get inspiration to support and play physical games then playing online.