A government’s role is only to provide defence capability and urban infrastructure (roads, water supplies, etc.). All other services (education, health, social security) should be provided by private groups or individuals in the community. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, whilst proponents hold the view that state involvement is only restricted to general services,and citizens should provide other facilities for themselves, opponents have diverse perspectives. However, I am convinced that governments ought to teach and treat youths properly as that will ensure a flourishing future for the country as well as the individuals. To begin with, some advocates discern that free medical buildings and schools should be available for everyone. In other words, all individuals should be granted access to such places as they are kind of the basic human needs. For instance, many affluent countries provide free accommodations, treatments, and jobs for their citizens, which has built developed countries such as the United Kingdom and Germany. Hence, what can be said is that will dramatically decrease the illiteracy rate and diseases. Furthermore, these individuals will attain thriving jobs in the future and have good standards of living which definitely will impact their nations positively. To illustrate they will repay their communities by providing a plethora of amenities to those who still suffer. For instance, in South Africa many students get accepted into some universities without paying the funds, but they should work for one year after their graduation without receiving salaries as a prerequisite. Thus, what can be said is that not only that has a profound impact on the public but also on the nation. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be clearly reiterated that social and economic authorities ought to subsidize public places, and the citizens should serve their homelands. Consequently, I am of the belief that will offer many work opportunities for many youths,and they will ensure a fruitful future.