Some people think that everyone has the right to have access to university education, and that government should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is apparent that the tuition fee is considered the main obstacle to enormous people across the world accessing higher education. Some people believe that studying in universities should be basic eligibility for all students, regardless of their financial background and the authority should zero the tuition payment for all. In this essay, the reasons to support my agreement with this view will be presented before my conclusion is reached. The reasons why the government should provide educational fees for all people are to minimize human disparity and improve their well-being. First of all, irrespective of being born into a rich or poor family, everyone gets the same opportunity to access the sources of knowledge and skills in prestigious universities. Without financial concern, their future only depends on their true potential and determination. Moreover, educated students can work for high-paid jobs resulting in a better livelihood. For example, in the Netherlands, all students are educated as the government support money for everything about schooling including tuition fee, books, school uniform, and so on Besides benefits to individuals, educating youth is also beneficial for the nation because human resources are one of the most important power to developing countries. To illustrate, although Singapore is a very small country and has fewer natural resources compared to Thailand, their economy and the GDP are considerably higher than Thailand's as Singapore prioritises the education of their citizens, and their citizens apply this knowledge to construct modern infrastructure, and building in the nation. In conclusion, education is a very important factor to reduce social disparity, improve well-being, and develop the nation. Hence it should not be constrained by financial background. In my opinion, I strongly agree that the government should make it free for everyone to achieve the aforementioned benefits.