Some people like to try new new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion

There is no doubt that humans have varying personalities. Some people prefer to remain in their comfort zone, while others are keen on exploring new stuff. In my opinion, trying something new allows people to learn things they haven't experienced before. There are several reasons why some likes to remain within their comfort. Firstly, they like to be part of a routine because they found out that doing things they are used to always results in a positive outcome. For example, my friend usually selects the same meal in the restaurant. He made it a part of his routine because he knew the meal would always be good. Secondly, they might feel risks when trying new things and are afraid to venture out into the unknown. As a result, people who remain in their comfort zone often fail to understand that trying new things will allow them to compare and make better decisions. On the other hand, people who like to explore new food or experience new places want to get out of their comfort zone. They like to bring variations into their life and aren't afraid of the outcome. For instance, some people love to try a different meal each time and experience the variety in flavour. As such, they can compare which meals are better. I think people should experience new things and destinations because it will allow a person to have a different perspective of the world. It can help them to understand other cultures and provide them with valuable knowledge. In conclusion, some people remain in their comfort zone because they are afraid of trying new things or places; however, discovering new things will help them grow. In my opinion, I feel that it is better to explore new things than to do the same stuff you already know.