y countries have started to give money to unlucky countries to help. Some people argue that rich countries should help in other ways, such as food supplements, and educational ınstruments since fi

With globalization, wealthy society have started to give money to unlucky countries to help. Some people argue that rich people should help in other ways, such as food supplements, and educational ınstruments since financial aid does not completely end poverty. I completely agree that monetary aid should not be the only type. First of all, most poor countries have unsettled political conflicts which could cause the wrong use of financial aid. For example, every year many European countries help their African counterparts. However, we have never seen a country that finished its poverty ıssues with outsourced cash. Secondly, financial aid could make poor countries relax about earning their own capital and they may become dependent. Fınally, as ı argued before, the wrong kind of using bill by governments could cause huge problems. For example, ıf they use the money on martial investment the help would not make any sense. On the other hand, Focusing on society's needs could make faster improvements. Such as, preventing deadly diseases with vaccine aids. Moreover, food supplies are extremely important for many countries, because they can't obtain them even with the money. For example, nutritionally enhanced foods can not be found in undeveloped countries due to their lack of technology. Moreover, giving this kınd of food to countries, which are battling famine, could have a groundbreaking effect. To sum up, financial aid could seem a good way to help others rather than opponents. Although the best way to help people who are suffering in poor countries should be to proceed with their needings first.