Computers have become so advanced and interactive that students in the future will have no need for a human educator in the classroom. Do you agree? Why or why not? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

Information technologies and computers particularly are being flourished during the last decades. Such technologies have become commonly spread in every field of human activity. Therefore, we spectate how personal computers are being widely used in the education process. There is a variety of devices that can display, sound and even simulate some parts of our life. As a result, we might also imagine that a computer could replace a lector. There are advantages that contemporary devices introduce in education however there are some features that are inherent exceptionally to human beings. Although it is considered that education is a process of transmitting information from one person to another it also includes communication, emotions and demonstrating how a living person performs actions. It is supremely important to have offline discussions with a lector. Students obtain and then remember a knowledge the real person transmits to them much more efficiently compared to looking at a screen of a computer. Everybody knows the phenomenon of eye contact when people become trust and believe each other. The same could be interpolated to a room with students and a teacher. As an example, we still live in a COVID time when education is online, and it is not enough for pupils. To have a correct understanding of how to fulfil any manual actions we should have a look at how this action is performed by a person. Repeating is the keystone of education. What’s more, a lector can repeat the action several times from different points of view and everybody will understand how it works. As well as experience and knowledge of a tutor express how good he is at explaining new information, emotions and chemistry that appear between people is a compulsory part of teaching. A device will never be able to show his feelings and ignite the thirst for knowledge. Despite the education process being a job for lecturers, they usually are addicted to science, and they desire to share their mastery with students. This means tutors care about their tutees and are interested in the quality of teaching. As a result described above it is easy to make a conclusion that electronic devices like computers still do not have significant features as people have. Consequently, laptops will not replace a person until a device is a human being.