It is impossible to help all people in the world , so governments should only focus on people in their own countries .To what extant do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary day,a highly controversial issue whether relating to the governments assistance in which some people believe that the official athourties like governments must extend their help to all individuals those who are need help even they are belong to different country, while others argue that they should concentrate to their own communities.Personally, I dovocate the first statements for numerous reasons.In this essay I am going to examine the phenomenon from both viewpoints and I will support my real_relvant examples. To begin with, in the modern day a plethora of people argue that the progress government must play an important role in the globe to give a hand for those who need it.The main reason for this claim is that, the vast majority of governments have flourished and they have the prospects to assist others who requires assistance. For instance, the united states is the most country that has a huge economic in all over the world, so they can help poor nations to achieve stability in the world. In addition, the existence of an assistance system can ensure the safety of the universal from the spread of poverty. Agood illustration here, the invention of assistance organization have played a crucial role to distribute abundant of supplies for homeless individuals in different areas. On the other hand, some opponents view that there is local issue that it needs to focus on by the government to achieve the prosperity instead to west their financial supplies abroad.The critical reason for believing this is that there are many worthy local issue that it requires the government to help their citizens and provide the high level standard for them. Moreover, many improvements need many efforts from the government, therefore they can not extend their help globally. For example, the last organizations which constructed in many part of the countries are the most example prove the importance of local people interests To conclude, although the various arguments which assert different view side, but I consider that the governments must provide the efforts and edquate supplies for the nations who are suffer in different sphere of life to ensure fairness and safety in the contenients