Some expert believe that it is better for children to start learning a foreign language in elementry school and not in high school. Do you agree or disagree with statement ?

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether pupils start learning a foreign language in elementary school or in high school. While it is possible to petition that owing to numerous upsides namely accessibility of learning around the year. My perspective is that the merits outweigh the demerits. I firmly agree with the given notion and this essay will further elaborate on my visions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are a number of arguments in favour of my stance, the most preponderant is that undoubtedly learning a foreign language in elementary school is beneficial for a student's education. Nowadays students have lots of subjects in their school curriculum, therefore, therefore adding a new subject along with the current curriculum increases their study pressure. Moreover, for someone who doesn't have any interest in a foreign language so it's also an obstacle to his upbringing. To cite an example, a recently published study conducted by Dhaka university that around two third of the students don't want to learn a new language at their school. In addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes being effective but they can enhance productivity and social skills with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all the merits stand out in good stead. As far as, augmenting the chance of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Studying a foreign language in school has several negative impacts on novices because of creating mental pressure on them. For instance, pupils who have extra study pressure lost interest on study. To recapitulate, by taking all the aforementioned arguments into deep consideration it is apparent that learning a foreign language in an elementary school rather than school is indeed too great to ignore the disadvantages of some aspects.