Some people view conflict between teenagers and parents as a necessary part of growing up, while others view it as something negative which should be avoided. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

From earlier days to the present day, fights and conflicts among parents are common. Some communities believe that parents should avoid conflicts among them in front of their offspring because this may have a negative impact on them while some others argue with this matter and then say that is a part of everybody's life through which offsprings become adults. In this essay, I will discuss both scenarios and then I will give my opinion on this matter. To begin with, there are some people, who try to avoid conflicts themselves because they don't want to impact their children negatively. With these problems between their parents, children will get disturbed and will not focus on their education. People should try to avoid conflicts from their past experiences. For instance, My parents avoid their conflicts because they try to avoid the mistakes done by my grandparents. In this way, it is good to decline problems and give full support to children. Then there will be no negative impact on children. On the other side, Some other communities believe that conflicts are part of everybody's life. Children will not get any experience from their past if there are no conflicts. Meanwhile, children will stay with their parents and conflicts between parents are unavoidable. For instance, A child, who is staying with his/her parents then he/she will see some conflicts between his/her parents which are not avoidable. By seeing these problems among their parents, children will try to avoid this stage in their life. For example, My brother always tries to avoid conflicts among family members because he had a great experience in his past life. To sum up, In my view, I support the latter statement because, Nowadays, children are having a great impact due to conflicts between their parents. They are feeling stressed and not able to focus on their studies.I think it is better to decline conflicts in front of their children.