some people suggest that a country should try to produce all the food for its population and import as little food as possible. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The importance of the production of food, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial to cultivate crops to just fulfil the needs of residents, and the international transfer should be limited. In my opinion, a balanced exchange is an ideal for a country for their resilient future. After analyzing and moving further, the first and foremost reason behind the limited trade business of food is that this approach helps the country to store an unlimited amount of food, and utilize it in times of chronic diseases, natural disasters and times of lack of food, which makes a country independent in such severe conditions, without depending on another nation for food. Another striking benefit behind this is that different types of crop cultivation make the land more productive by providing gap and requirable nutrients, without focusing, on seed only which is more remarkable by the international communities, moving further, it cannot be ignored that some crops such as cotton production, Mustard production, are cultivated at limited extent, and the own dwellers of the country remain deprived off from its utilization, as these crops are just seeding at an unrestricted amount to fulfil the need of the international market, which ultimately not permitted to natives to use more. Conversely, proving ahead with the reasons stems from the fact that an import and export business not only assists a country to increase their profit but also builds strong relationships with nations internationally and consequently boosts a country ’s economic growth. It is pertinent to mention that trade business gives numerous opportunities for employment as a number of people are employed to make more products and familiarise the international people with the country's local food, and therefore, this practice diminishes unemployment and reduces poverty. Apart from the reasons mentioned above, many are in favour of a finite exchange of eateries. To Conclude, after analyzing the aforementioned arguments, one can reach the conclusion that although exchange between countries makes a country, renowned and economically stable, nevertheless, a wise strategy of exchanging goods would be a comprehensive approach