Some people work for the same organization all their working live. Others think that it is better to work for different organization. Dicuss both views and give your own opinion.

Recently, it’s very common to see new generations working for a company for up to 2 years, whereas, older generations if it’s possible to work at the same company their whole lives would be the perfect scenario. First of all, I think this might be a controversial topic, because we’re contrasting different generations in a world where every day has a new challenge. That allows people to stay in a place working during a spike of work or during a challenging moment at the organization after the challenge is done they do prefer to look out for different options. For instance, others prefer to build a career and have a stable life in terms of income, security, and other benefits they can get from their employers and stay as long as they can. Moreover, everything depends on your point of view. As I mentioned before, for Millennials it's typical to see them working in a place for a short period of time and that doesn’t say that they are unstable or they can adapt to different environments, this generation thinks in a way that they will be always up for a challenge, afterwards they get done that challenge they will look out for a place where they continue honing up their skills. To sum up, as long as the market offers good conditions in terms of using their all potential as professionals and good salaries, the workforce will be always rotating and doesn’t about what generation they belong to. It’s just how the market works in this accelerated world.