Some people think that physical strength is more important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important, discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, based on healthcare system progressions critics believe that mental and physical abilities are the two most important features of success in sport, even though it's a challenging debate, which of them is more important either mental or physical?In this, essay I will consider talking about the pros and cons of both views and I will elaborate on my opinion. On the one hand, mental abilities are most important for doing any kind of practice, for,example if you don't have enough concentration on your work you absolutely will fail and you will skrew up the task. Moreover, if you can improve a sense of the factory in your mind you pass halfway to redemption, for,instance most scientists believe that thinking about success is caused to inspiration in your mind. On the other hand, some people believe if you don't have enough power you will fail because body structure and your gesture are keys to promotion, they think without body abilities you cant pass away difficulties. In conclusion, I completely agree with that the idea of who says the mental is more important than the body, although in my scene both of them are really relative together but we can't separate them.