Online shopping is increasing dramatically. How could this trend affect our environment and the kinds of jobs required? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

İt is considered by some poeple that online shopping is increasing dramatically. I completely agree with opinion and in my opinion, it is clear that the online shopping affect better than other shopping methods in an obivous. On the one hand, there are many person that wanna have a job about online shopping in our earth. Firstly, undoubtedly, online shopping experinced experience an increase in a crucial way and it still continue an increase with the develop of technology. Thus, online shopping affect to our environment due to society's generally prefer online shooping to face to face anymore. The society has become addict addit to online shopping and they see it as a more comfort and non - trouble. For instance, although global warming is still increasing, the increase proportion of global warming experinced experience a decrease due to society's use smaller their car because there is an online shooping anymore and thus, the society dont go to shoppin centre or other places. Another point to consider is that many young people which dont have an job wanna work on online shopping websites such as zara, gucci, dolce gabbana and therefore, many job ownerships continuosly change their demands. Obviously, the online shooping work has become necessary for people. For instance, ı was searching a job in two years ago and afterwards ı entered to online shopping company. my manager displayed me care that need because many menager managers in this job wanna many things such as good cognitive skills from you. Obviously, there were obstacles in this job but regardless, ı saw it as a better and useful than other jobs. İn conclusion, online shopping are essential anymore for whole society. it is used by many people in our world and it seems, it will continue definitely. İn my opinion, the job required many things but as ı said, it is better and useful than other jobs. The online shopping contributes to our environment in a nice way