Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example for many young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our time, celebrities are more popular for their luxury and money than for their attainments, and this can lead to a negative sample for many teenagers. I completely disagree with this statement, that’s why it depends on each person’s character and lifestyle. To begin with, from my point of view, this condition relies on each person's images and types. I can exemplify famous people who are well-known for their success, abilities, and accomplishments. For instance, Cristiano Ronaldo. He was born and raised in a very miserable and poor family. Nevertheless, he is now one of the best and most skilled footballers in the world. Even though he is very rich now, he never forgets his past and does not spare his help to the poor and needy families. In addition, despite being a Christian, he helped millions of Muslims. This shows that he is very merciful. Moreover, everyone has a different own choice and glance, and this opinion cannot belong to all populations. There are some people on social media platforms who make great contributions to our society. In particular, I can mention language, art, also, music teaching, and scientific accounts. These famous people try to help us to learn a lot of things from their accounts. To sum up, a prominent society can impact the young-aged community. I believe that if children make the right decision and start to follow the proper people, it can lead to them positively.