In many countries government spend a lot of money on arts. However, some think government should spend more on health and education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In some,nations authorities invest a lot of funds in arts. However,a section of society is of the opinion that they should allocate money to well-being and education.I totally agree that the legislature should invest in health and education because it ensures employment and longer life.The essay will explain in detail the reasons for my stance as well as examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with,the most important reason for agreeing with this view is job opportunities.If government invest in education by building more schools.Citizens will have good education which will ensure them a career. For example,there are more nurses and teachers in Ghana because the president has invested in the educational sector. Besides,it helps boost the economy because of revenue generation which will be paid by employees. Furthermore,employees are able to receive income which improves their standard of living. Secondly,another reason I opine with this view is increased life expectancy.When authorities allocate more funds to the health sectors like as building more hospitals and employing more nurses and workers.Sick people will visit such places so that they will be treated. For Instance,in my hometown,there is no hospital and this has resulted in an increased death rate.If hospitals were there,people will not die.Government should build more hospitals so that citizens will visit there to cure themselves. In conclusion,the essay argued that finances should to allocated to the health and educational sectors.Employment prospects and increased life expectancy are the reasons I opine to this view.