• Some students found some subjects such as mathematics, philosophy are difficult, so these subjects should be optional instead of compulsory. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A certain group of people consider making subjects such as mathematics and philosophy optional. I totally disagree with that opinion as these subjects are mandatory to survive in this modern world. Here are some arguments to support my thesis. Firstly, some of the critical subjects should be made mandatory. For example, mathematics is a very critical subject and it must be mainly focused on and children are taught to become an expert as it is very important for the future of youngsters and their nations. Children who are experts in mathematics are expected to become financial leaders and handle the countries and leading technology economic status. On other hand, It is mandatory as our daily routine involves mathematics. In a day, we may need to perform calculations at least once a day. In addition to that, to get an opportunity in many companies we need to clear the aptitude exams. Moreover, the world evolves around artificial intelligence and machine learning for which calculus is the main area of focus. In my opinion, at, school the children must be taught all subjects through which they can develop an idea and choose the course for higher education. To conclude, all the students may not be interested in all the subjects. However, learning that at a very younger age gives them the perspective to choose their career path. In addition, it helps them to survive in this modern world. It is the responsibility of the educational institution to make sure the relevant knowledge reaches the children which will support the growth of youngsters and the nation.