In many countries imprisonment is the most common solution to crimes. However, some people believe that better education will be a more effective solution . To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, based on industrialization the rate of crime goes up and the government has to find a way to solve this problem.many researchers believe that it can be useful to put the crimes in jail but others think the basic activity to prevent misdemeanours is learning at school.In this essay, I will consider this problem and elaborate on my opinion. On the one hand, the critics extend, that knowledge can prepare society to improve and repair their bad culture and prevent to occur crime, although it's not predictable what will do people in different positions coining literature and culture can be useful for them. For example, in the industrial countries or the first world, the rates of civil disobedience are low as we can see in the Scandinavian units. On the other hand, some researchers have a belligerent political stance about this subject and say the prison is the place and destination of crimes and thieves, however,it can be costly but it is beneficial because of the way that scares others can prevent occurring crime. In conclusion, learning and captivity have a lot of pros and cons but, the clear point is that learning is the most effective and I completely agree with learning before accruing crime.