Some people think travelling abroad is a valuable experience for young people. Others think it wastes too much time and money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some communities believe that a trip abroad gives a salient experience to youngsters while some other communities argue with this matter and say that young communities are wasting their era and money by travelling abroad. In this essay, I will discuss both scenarios and then I will give my opinion on this matter. To begin with, Nowadays, Most communities are travelling around the world. These communities were fascinated by exploring new stuff. By travelling, pupils will explore new stuff like multiple cultures, and traditions. For instance, Recently, many communities are travelling abroad from India and spending their leisure term abroad. In this way, communities from India are getting to know about abroad. the community will get more interacted with others while travelling and improve their social skills. On the other side, When the public wants to sail abroad they should look after their financial status because travelling abroad is expensive. The community should trip abroad during their spare era otherwise it will lead to risks to their jobs. The community who want to explore new stuff should travel abroad otherwise it is a waste of moment and money. For instance, My brother is an introvert, who does not like travelling. But his friends took him to travel abroad but he returned back early because he is unable to interact with people abroad. Finally, he wastes his time and his wages on his trip. To sum up, In my view, both statements are valuable. But I support the former statement because by exploring new stuff we are staying in this advanced technology world. By travelling, people will try to be independent, get to know new cultures, etc.