Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyles in the countryside. other believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. discuss both view and give your opinion.

Lately, health has become an important topic in our lives. Because a large number of people have a lot of illnesses or diseases, these can compromise our lifestyle in a near future. Several people claim that it is easier to have a healthy life in the countryside, but others think that cities have more pros than the ladder. In the following essay, I will analyse both points of view and then reach a reasonable conclusion. Firstly, there is no denying that the countryside has a better environment than cities. Also, it is true that there are no fast food restaurants, such as Mcdonald's or Burger King. For instance, these fast food centres do not serve healthy options on their menus, so that is why people become addicted and consequently become fatter. Secondly, the countryside has a cleaner environment allowing individuals to breathe clean air, in other words, is not polluted as it is in cities. On the other hand, cities have many structural benefits. This means that in every area of the metropolis you can find a gym or park, where you can complete your workout and keep your shape. For example, near my, house there is a huge park where I run and walk every day, and I love it. In addition, cities also have healthy restaurants, so it is easier to follow a diet close to your house or office. Clearly, balance is key to having a good life. In conclusion and in my opinion, both points of view have their advantages and disadvantages, but in both,areas one can have a healthy activity with a proper balance and perseverance, this means that no matter where you live you can have a healthier lifestyle if that is your purpose in life.