Global environment issues are the responsibilities of rich nations not of the poor nation. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There are more and more issues needed to be solved in the world. Some people believe that well-developed countries should be in charge of fixing them, while other people are convinced that all the notions in the world have to cooperate with each other to make the earth become a better place. In the essay, I am going to discuss the reasons why I agree with the former one. To begin with, wealthier countries need to take responsibility for global issues. The main reason is they can invent more advanced techniques for solving problems. For example, it is well noted that a well-developed country like Germany has the ability to invent electric cars to reduce carbon dioxide emissions for slowing down global warming. Also, it can support poor countries to improve the manufacturing process in the factories with their experience and skills. In addition, it costs a lot of money to deal with global problems, as a result, richer countries have to take over the responsibilities for only they can afford it. Obviously, eco-friendly products and manufacturing processes need more complicated methods, more expensive materials and much more advanced equipment. Hence, richer governments tend to have more budget to encourage factory owners to invest in them. In a nutshell, it not only costs a lot of money but also needs many high-end technologies to solve global issues which only wealthier countries are capable to manage. Therefore, richer notions have to be in charge of these challenges by using their advantages and strength and making our earth better.