After graduating from high school , some young people decide to start working right away instead of going to university. What are the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this?

Many teenagers are doing a job after completing high school and they do not try their luck in University so this essay illustrates both sides of the above statement. The first and foremost is that due to their family condition, they cannot afford a university's fees, which are much more than the school, However, they want to study but the family budget is low for further studies, for example, in India, thousands of students are doing labour works, owing to poverty, consequently, they are never eligible for high profile profession. Moreover, they do not get an education, therefore they remain unemployed which is the reason they cannot increase their income, for example, nowadays, many pupils are unskilled, therefore they are not able to take a job in a prestigious company. Furthermore, due to it, they cannot afford basic facilities, which humans easily get, such as some poor people being deprived of health services. On the other hand, they build a new income source for the family, which helps them to wake up from poverty, for instance, in many countries, the state provides a wide range of schemes to reduce bankruptcy. Secondly, they save their time and bucks because if they class in university, they have to give the capital and they start their jobs couple of years after but they both achieved it, for instance, currently, many students have amazing skills any kind of work so the left the inspection and start the work for better future. In conclusion, although, education is important for them, they get more beneficial than that so they take off the review and are doing a great job, which completes their internal satisfaction and also provides an early income source.