Nowadays experience is more valued in the workplace and knowledge in many countries. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantage.

In this fast-moving technological era, experience plays a vital role in every individual’s life to get selected for a good job. In recent days, experience is preferred more in the working sector besides knowledge in the majority of nations. I consider the advantages more than the disadvantages. I will explain my points in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, in recent time, experience takes first place when any person going to work with a multinational company or in any other field. For example, if a student goes to face an interview after his graduation then, the examiner is going to ask about Practical and participation in that kind of work not about his bookish knowledge while, if the scholar has any work experience then, it is easy for him to get selected for the post. Furthermore, having command is not necessary for some fields as sometimes experience holders have more knowledge than an individual with a theoretical grip in that particular occupation. Moreover, people of past time high experience as compared to the students of this era. They manage everything in a better way because at that time there was a lack of institutions so they just did practical work on their own. On the other hand, only having experience is harmful sometimes as well. People cannot do everything without bookish knowledge. It is also important in some places. For instance, if Dr is not having proper and thoroughly take knowledge. This harms the patient suffering from a high fever at that time if A doctor without any book study gives an injection to that person it may lead to death. Apart from this, an individual who got an education from the university has a more creative mind and also performs experiments to make things better. To conclude this, having experience in a workplace is more important than the bookish knowledge.