some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some infomation is too important or too valueable to be shared freely.

It said that somebody think it is good to share as much data as possible in scientific research, business and the educate Change the form of the verb educated show examples world, althogh other people say that some data is too important or too valuable to be share for everybody. in my view i compeletly agree with we should share only important or valuable information for anybody in media and other research. These days it is very effective that people share them information about different things for example they solve a problem, and they share solution to people it is help to people that they do not know about it solution sometimes the people with sharing a solution for business, they help to a lot of people that earn more money in the other way it is very important that the people must share useful and valuable things, becaus sometimes the people share a lot data about a thing, and when one reader study data, he may be tire or he may forget main information. In conclusion in my opinion i think we ough to share important things. for instance last month i was seeing a post about anatomy in instagram that all of the people asked about diffrent things except main subject. i think if we want to share something, it is very important that we should not attention to never mind things.