These days with advances in technology more and more people are working from home. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this and give your own opinion.

In this modern society, technology is playing a significant role in human life and thanks to this, many people are doing their jobs from home. Undoubtedly, this matter has its own pros and cons. In this essay, I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, working from home provide many benefits for both the employees and the employers. Firstly, for the employers, the cost of renting a place, furniture and electricity wage will be decreased. Secondly, the employees can organize their work and time also they can stop or continue their tasks whenever they want. Moreover, people who are working from home, do not need to spend their time and money on transport between work office and home. For example, consider a person who has a family. For him, working from home provide a chance to spend more time with family also, he can do his tasks without any problem. Hence, home working is so beneficial not only for workers but also for bosses. On the other hand, working from home bring some issues as well. Many people and companies believe in teamwork and it is obvious that working as a team, can speed up the work. Besides that, it is really time efficient and gives this chance to people to communicate with each other. For instance, those who choose to do their work from home lost the opportunity to see their colleagues and most of the time, they feel lonely. In a nutshell, despite the fact that many people nowadays prefer to work from home, there is still a group of individuals who prefer the work office. I honestly believe that working from home, is more useful than working from the office not only for workers but also for employers.