Nowadays many young people choose to work in farming industry. Why do you think that is? How could young people be encouraged to work in this industry?

Agricultural production becomes more popular among young entrepreneurs. Residents of modern cities suffer from numerous obstacles such as unemployment, cost of living and overcrowded population. Especially, youths would prefer to move from the urban to the rural because of these reasons. I strongly consider that government incentives are useful to support the young community being a part of sustainable cultivation. The population of the world has been growing exponentially and the number of dwellers who live in the cities has increased. Therefore, there are numerous problems that young people must suffer from. To begin with, unemployment is a crucial problem. For example, it is not easy to find a new job, because there are plenty of competitors and different skills are wanted such as a PhD. degree, multilingualism, and software knowledge. Additionally, the cost of living is very high. To illustrate, the rent of the house, transportation fees, and food prices are twice as rural. Further, the environment is polluted more. On the other hand, there are almost no producers in rural areas nowadays. Mainly, with the industrial and technological,improvement a huge part of the rural society left their lands in order to more gains. As a consequence of that movement, agricultural production decreased and the food crisis has been growing. İn this context, the back of the youth population to the rural is very important. As we see, the young are eager to be a part of the plantation processes. However, they have no skills for tilling the land, because cultivation needs different talents. Government subsidies are vital to helping young people. First, youths can be educated through agricultural tutorial programs. Second, authorities can provide numerous incentives with money like irrigation facilities, fertilisers and pesticides. İn conclusion, cultivation is very important to creating a sustainable community. Subsidies are one of the undubious factors of encouragement. I fiercely believe that the incentive of the youth will be the best preference to solve the plantation problem.