Some people fail to maintain balance with work and other aspects of life. What are the reasons for failure? How can it be solved?

A sector of the community is in a harsh situation to consistently maintain their lifestyle, owing to, the situation has been created by the office premises. The essay will firstly discuss further on this matter and secondly demonstrate the eligibility to maintain reasonable working houses by staff members to overcome the carrier. On the one hand, a great deal of workload is the main course, behind the unbalanced lifestyle of the community. In that case, employees have to wait some long hours at the workplace to fulfil them, though they are having their personal relationships to be with during black hours of the day. Consequently, Individuals might end up with broken relationships thanks to, the collections created in the household environment. For example, One of my friends was spending at the office until 8.00 pm on a daily basis for an average of half a decade. Then she was affected by depression,,, finally she has to get a divorce from her husband, hence, their bond deteriorated to the stage where she was working long durations at the office. On the other hand, the allocation of flexible time would be a sustainable solution to solve the problem. To demonstrate, employees should be subjected to enrol with the occupation, when only they want to be there. As a result of this, the extra evening phase could be covered up from the morning time, when they report at a later time to the profession. In that case, morning hours would support them to cover the evening duties,,, finally they might smooth line their lifestyle. For example, Kapruka.com has released the workforce to deal with their work role with the flexible working hours and, thus, many employees have reported to the human resource department, that they were capable to solve many personal matters. To conclude, the restricted working occasion is the main cause behind hindering the community to struggle with their personal matters. However, the allocation of reasonable opportunities will be a win-win situation for both parties to maintain their entire life.