Television advertising aimed at children nowadays. What are the effects of television advertising for children? Should television advertising for children be controlled?

Thesedays, with the severe competitions competiotions between companies, a large number of companies often are targeting children although they do not have assets. Sometimes TV commercials contribute many children and adolescence adolesence to consume some neccessary things. There are some detrimental aftermaths which are caused to young consumer. This essay will look for some effects and reasons why we should restrict advertisements and TV commercials made by harmful advertishing corporations. To begin with, we can look for reason why the ads could be attracted the attention of children even though they don't need these things in the ads. Becasue the TV commercials are too much exciting and stimulating. In other word, the childrens would be suffered from the false informations as the ads took their awareness which can assess what the informtaion is right. Secondly, because of the former effect the childrens will be the erratic and tendentious buyer. For example, some articles illustrate that impluse buying is often appeared some people who was contacted fascinating and compelling ads when they were young. So, we should rectify the limits of the ads since they are harmful to children's mental. First of all, if we restrain the use of the ads's attraction such as funny humours and exciting musics, the children would not concentrate in them too much. To be specific, the childrens would not have some dubious informations as the interesing ads always have some seriously suspicious and harmful information. Moreover, without the criticizing advertisements, most of people include the children could become wise consumers. In conclusion, although the advertising which are targeting children always have the issues, we do not suffer from impulsive buying and getting sceptical information when we endevour to controll the ads.