Many students find it is difficult to concentrate or pay attention in school, what are the reasons? what could be done to solve this solution?

It is true that many students feel hard to pay attention and concentrate in an educational environment. This essay will discuss reasons behind this phenomenon and adverse some effects associate with it. There are a number of factors for concentrating lessons on students. Chief among these is that students feel bored when studying in monotonous subjects. Take literature as an example, students in this class are easy to fall asleep by the traditional teaching techniques in which teachers mention huge of theory and the students will write these things in their notebooks. Another possible reason is that students are allowed to have smart phones with them at school, this makes the students hard to focus on the lesson. It means learners will check their notifications and surf the internet like a habit when they have their phones on the table. Various measures, nevertheless, can be adapted to tackle this situation. First possible approach is that it must replace the old teaching techniques with the new one which is more interesting and easy to focus on. For example, by using the slides which have some animations or visual effects to receive attention of students, this also has students change the attitude toward the subject. The second solution is that schools should not allow bringing their phone in the class. This solution can restrict students from using their phone to play games or do other things. In conclusion, it is the fact that trouble in concentrating or paying attention of student in class can stem from many causes, however steps can be taken to ameliorate this.