Money is important in most people’s lives. Although some people think it is more important than others. What do you feel are the right uses of money? What other factors are important for a good life?

Money always plays a pivotal role in everybody’s life. It is true that money cannot buy us happiness, but it can enable us to enjoy life. In the following paragraphs, I will explain the right use of money /wealth and what other factors improve our lives. To commence with, money can improve and make our lifestyle easy in numerous ways as with money we can buy anything. For instance, if we have money, we can buy a car or bike and stop using public transport. This will save us a lot of time. Money is essential to take care of our basic needs like food and health care. If we have money, we can provide quality education to our children and fulfil their wishes. We can buy a home and travel to exotic locations and enjoy other amenities of life. We can also donate money for causes we are passionate about. While money may not always buy us happiness, not having enough money is one of the biggest causes of stress in many people’s lives. Needless to say, money certainly makes life more enjoyable. On the other hand, money is not the only factor contributing to happiness. In order to be happy, people also need good health and a supportive family and friends. Without good health, we cannot find happiness no matter how wealthy we are. Likewise, a loving and caring family is a must because humans are emotional creatures. While money will satiate our physical needs like hunger, only love and care can make us emotionally happy and secure. To conclude, money makes us happy by fulfilling our material needs whereas family and friends complete our joy by satisfying our emotional needs.