Living in large cities today's poses many problems for people. What are these problems? Should governments encourage more people to live in a smaller town.

A lot of people migrate to urban areas in search of jobs and higher education, and this creates a huge population growth in these areas. As a result, numerous problems.might arise as a negative impact of this. However, planning and implementing adequate solutions can mitigate this problem.In this essay, I will discuss all problems and possible solutions for this particular issue. Firstly, global warming and the growth of different environmental issues like air,water and noise pollution are the offspring of the increased population. It is evident that water and air pollution rising day by day in all main cities as a result of human activities. Eventually, these affect the health and well-being of people living there. To illustrate, One of the biggest cities in India, called Delhi, reported air pollution, which jeopardised the life of all city people,in 2018. Secondly, undisciplined lifestyles and related psychological complications are becoming dark sides of city life.Most of the youngsters who live in large cities are addicted to drugs and alcohol. This could bring problems like anxiety, depression and suicidal attempts. In order to mitigate all these hardships and struggles that people face in cities should be considered. At first, the government can move multinational companies and universities to small villages to promote life there. Next, government organizations should conduct awareness programs and campaigns on the careful usage of products that may harm the air and water.To illustrate, organizations could conduct seminars or rallies in colleges to make students aware of the importance of the environment and its health benefits. Finally, everyone should understand the importance of living in countryside as it ensures good psychological well-being. To conclude, the government should implement schemes that avert people from residing in urban areas. For this reason, a lot of difficulties in larger cities can be solved in a better way.