Some people believe that schools are no longer necessary, because students can get so much information through the Internet, and study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that, Education plays a vital role in this cutting-edge era. It is believed by the cluster of like-minded people that individuals can access knowledge through the internet. Although, it provides an abundance of education,I think that it cannot replace the value of schools and there are several reasons that will be articulated in upcoming paragraphs. The predominant reason is that the masses can manage time. To elucidate, education centres provide a proper timetable for each activity how whether it is sports or study, equal time is divided for each subject, also children remain more relaxed and disciplined by proper schedule. For instance, due to the corona pandemic government announced a lockdown by which not only schools and colleges but also work was stopped, resulting in disturbing the schedule of all individuals. Secondly, the Competition level also increases in schools, which motivates students to study more to score good marks. Moreover, chances of cheating also decrease while studying in school. Thus, Social skills can be improved. Moving further, people become more focused on school. To elaborate. It will be hard to study at home due to distractions such as background noise, the sound of notification which pops up during online classes or courses. Whereas, education centres provide a suitable environment in which students remain more focused while studying. Moreover, they provide entertainment activities in their free time. by which, they can calm their mind and put their body to rest. For example: It has been concluded that 80% of Students resulted well at studying in school. Whereas, 20% of learners faced problems while learning at home. Another reason is that confidence levels are also enhanced at school by which, face-to-face interaction becomes easier for students and they communicate to any person in an attractive way. Hence, it polishes the character as well as the Behaviour of a person. To sum up everything that has been stated so far. I strongly disagree with the statement. Although there are positives of the internet, it can not take place of school and the particular reasons are, focus, competition, time management and enhancement in confidence.