in the future all cars will driverless. do advantage outweigh the disadvantages?

Technological improvement has impacts on every field such as economic and social life. Especially, the influence of technology on vehicles cannot be doubted. The majority of society believes that future cars will be remotely controlled by software. Some consider that benefits are higher than damages. The advantages of driverless cars are higher. The speed of technological transformation has the ability to increase the quality of people's life. Mainly, the influences on transportation are crucial. Nowadays, modern communities suffer from outnumbered car use. However, there is good news for societies to solve the vehicle-based problem with the help of driverless cars like traffic congestion. As we know, traffic is the main turmoil in the cities. The control of vehicles always may not be possible. The economic and social life of populations is negatively influenced by the overusing of cars. To begin with, high traffic congestion cause more emitting greenhouse gases therefore more pollution is created. Additionally, anxiety and stress are the other crucial problems that drivers can be exposed to when they drive. As a consequence of remotely controlled, cars almost all causes can be fixed. For example, the gas that spread from cars has an impact on changing the climate. On the other hand, driverless cars have negative consequences like unemployment. The number of hired drivers will be decreased. İt means unemployment will be higher in the transportation sector. Despite diminishing stress and anxiety, the connection between people will be minimized. For instance, the communication level of the community will fall and relationships between individuals will be lost. İn conclusion, future technology can design new economic and social life. driverless cars are a part of this technology. Despite the benefits, disadvantages have influence.