Improving living conditions within society is a far superior approach to crime prevention than the treat of punishment. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement and why?

There is an ongoing discussion around whether the development of better life conditions is a better solution of the crime than the treatment of the punish. As far as I concern the best solution of this issue is the improvement of the societies live conditions. Firstly it is reasonable to assume that the crime growths in the poorest parts of the cities. Here is important to broaden free services for families and kids such as free music and sport centers or professional class for manual works. For example, give the possibility to the single mothers to take their kids to the sport center in the evenings while they attempt do an part-time job is the perfect solution to solve the problem. Secondly the education is arguably a significant part of the problem. Research suggests that people without an high school level of education generally leads to crime since they don't have access to a huge range of jobs position. Improve the total free school programs can avoid the work seeking problem. To summarize, I'm sure that solving the everyday problems of the society is a great solution to the crime.