It is often considered that changes are more beneficial to people than traying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think the advantages of changes overweight the disadvantages?

İt is considered by some people that changes are more beneficial to people than traying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. There are both the advantages and the disadvantages of change. İt can be certainly said changes provide the development of the governments and the development of the company but on the other hand, they can eliminate our ethnic roots or they can devestate our environment. The change affect human life in a crucial way. The two mainly advantages of changes firstly, changes provide the development of the governments, and secondly the development of the company. Also, changes take place since the existence of the world, and thus they affect companies or governments. For instance, technology has become the most important thing in the world while it was not used a hundred years ago, and thus many companies began use technology to their goals or there were a few governments hundred years ago but afterwards, many governments took place thanks to changes. Another point to consider is that the two mainly disadvantages of changes firstly, they can eliminate our ethnic roots, and secondly they can devestate our environment. Thus, changes affect badly our ethnic roots and our environment. For instance, there are no the big builts two hundred years ago but nowadays, there are big builts everywhere, and therefore the environment exposure to bad effects due to car use or big builts or we forget our ethnic roots almost due to changes because the time pass in a fast way. İn conclusion, changes have the disadvantages such as the eliminate of our ethnic roots or the devestate devastated of our environment but on the other hand, according to me, it can be certainly said the advantages of changes have a more effect for nature, and thus the advantages of changes overweight the disadvantages.