In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In these economic conditions, many individuals prefer possessing real estates to hiring them. I am of the belief that buying houses is a profitable investment in this ecenomic recession period. My contention will be further explained. To embark on, one of the main reasons that make consumers choose to buy apartments is the high prices of hiring the realty. In other words, when persons purchase one residence, it will be more provident than paying rent everymonth. In addition, the values of realties are continually increasing. For instance, many Egyptians put their money into the field of buldings to preserve the worth of their wealth. Thus, it can be observed that many people decide to own property not only because of the contiuous rise in rental costs, but also in order to invest their fortune. Moreover, the best choice for humans is owing a flat that has high financial returns. To illustrate, if habitants have their own dwelling, the economic activity will advance. This can be exemplified by Turkey which has a high annual real estate growth rate that brings the invistors. Therefore, what can be said is that the ownership of the immovables not only results in improvement of the countrymen`s life, but it also assists the economic recovery. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that it is better for population to possess their homes that raises their standard of living along with improving the economy of the country. Accordingly, I am convinced that the authorities should encourage and help youth to purchase tenements.