Smoking is becoming a major problem for the users and the people around them. As a result, it needs to prevent in social areas. I do not agree that a ban is the most appropriate course of action. This essay will discuss my point of view in the following paragraphs.

In everyday life, smoking is now a thing of concern for consumers and non-consumers alike. Clarifying further, for non-smokers, smoking in closed areas like restaurants, buses, classrooms and the like could cause enormous levels of discomfort. While on the other hand, tobacco users do get unaccepted evidenced by the kind of reception they get when they inhale around crowds that do not. I will be discussing my point of view in this write-up where I do not think a complete ban on vaping in public areas is a solution instead, there should be a balance that works for both bodies who smoke and those who do not. Firstly, it is really unfear for those who do not inhale any form of cigarettes to endure vapour from areas which are unavoidable. A number of these human beings might have health conditions like asthma which could cause a shortage of breath when they come in contact with fume. I have seen a case where someone started smoking in an airtight bus, this resulted in an asthmatic person's collapse. Secondly, even though I am not against cigarette users doing their thing in social environments. I am an advocate of being polite when letting someone smoking beside you know that you are uncomfortable with it rather than acting in a discriminatory manner. This was an experience when I was in a restaurant, then someone started smoking without observing or verifying if it was ok to do so. This was not accepted by one of the men sitting close by, which led to an exchange of words and subsequently a fight. In conclusion, I do strongly condemn banning completely smoking of any type in public, rather there should be consideration on the part of chain-smokers and those who do not. In addition, these establishments can help accommodate folks from both sides by putting up signs to identify whether individuals can use cigarettes or not.