Do you think the retirement age should be raised ??

People worked hard to be able to save money for their retirement. It is often agrued agreed to increase the age limit of employess before they retire. This essay will discuss the reason why the companies should maintain the current age limit for its workers. Reaching the retirement age is a common goal for employees. It means, the day has come that waking up early and doing routine works is not necessary. After dedicating full energy and time into earning, it is just right to finally take rest and enjoy the sweet fruits of their labor. This is only possible if they are still fit and capable of engaging to different types of activities. For example, traveling abroad, it requires a healthy body to endure long works, try on different foods and do extreme sports. If the retirement age will be increased, people have the time and money to visit another country but unable to use it for relaxation. In addition, aging population usually develop long term disease like hypertension and diabetis. Since health is a crucial part of workers performance, the productivity of the company will be graetly affected due to sick leaves and absences that cannot be avoided. In addition, elderly have frail body and bones that can easily break with a simple slip and accidents that can happen while performing their tasks. The employers will be subject to fund the health expenses that will furthermore hurt the company's financial status. To conclude, it is important to keep a fix retirement age to allow worker to enjoy life while they still can and to save the company from avoidable losses because of employing old workers.