Many elderly people are no longer looked after by their families but are put in care homes or nursing homes. what are the advantages and disadvtanges of this trend?

We are losing our expensive culture, due to the development of humans, while we should take care of our parents, at that time they live in the older age. This essay explains the advantages and disadvantages of the above statement. The first and foremost reason is that a few groups of people think that it will be of no use to us, owing to their age and also they become a burden to the family, for example, they are not able to work after come in 60 that is the reason they have to stay home, consequently, which decreases the budget of the family. Moreover, owing to their age, they are victims of many diseases, therefore increasing the family expense, for instance, every year, 60% of older facing a serious illness and spend thousands of capital on them. Furthermore, the government saves lots of bucks because, they release many schemes for them and spend flooded capital but if they live there, it will help to use somewhere which really need, such as in India, many schemes are running for them so which is not used by the law in education, construction and some other way. On the other hand, they have a good sense of humour because they spend more years than us on the earth, therefore we can gain knowledge from there, for instance, nowadays, many businessmen are holding companies but they all are age is over the fifty, consequently, they can run it well. In conclusion, we must take care of them, due to their favours, we should not forget their gratitude and bring all the things, which they need and they will give us knowledge of life.