Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic? What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays, there are many tourists who are interested to see new place where reaching them is not easy for them for example sahara desert or the antarctic. the advanture can make them happy and they know there are many hazzards in their way despite of this they want to have a different exprience. There are many advantages for these trips. as we can familiar with new culture and civilization this want to help us that we can close to people who are living in around the world, although, today we can watch people in around world through of tv or others media, but when we can travel to these area we can find a new precieve of their life and we can learn a lot of things of their life condition for instance, nowadays there are many visitors in around the world who are looking forward to seeing ancient objects and they want to know about history and tradition related to any place in the world and for these reasons they tolerate any difficulty in their way. In contrast, the majority of travelers are aware about many of serious problems on their way. in fact, the hazzard is a important part of the travel, the professional tourists want to collect information about their destination to reduce these risks such as, the information about medical service or hygiene or wild animal as well as somthings somethings some things like that. In conclusion, the tourists in through out the world want to face with new happened and problems can not be an obstacle in their way. not only they learned how to solve different problems in their ways but also they want to experience new problem and this will give them a sence of power.