Friendly robots are now being developed to help people at work and at home. Do you think the positive effects of this development outweigh the negative? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary epoch, whilst proponents hold the view that artificial intelligence has a profound impact on our professional and family lives, opponents have a diverse perspective. However, I am convinced that our constant use of machineries affects our society negatively. My contention will be further explained. On the one hand, despite agreeing that cutting-edge electronics have a detrimental impact on us, some advocates discern that they have a plethora of advantages, In other words, they save our time and money as well. For instance, dishwashers that have been found in many homes recently,and many housewives do not waste their time washing the dishes. Consequently, that will not only save their time, but also give them many chances to do other pastime activities instead On the other hand, there is a public belief that robotics might control our lives in the future. To illustrate, many entrepreneurs will rely on them constantly to do traditional jobs,and that will affect the workforce negatively. An eminent example is the packaging and delivering jobs that have been made by machines in many factories. Thus, what can be said is that if we completely depend on artificial intelligence to do our work, that will negatively influence our intellectual development,and will affect the proletariat compulsively. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that robotics` malignant effect surpasses the benign one. Hence, I believe that we should lessen our reliance on them.