Students in school should learn academic subjects and pass exams. Other skills such as cookery, dressmaking and woodwork can be learnt well from family and friends. Do you agree and disagree

Although studying the main subjects and finishing all the examinations is crucial for the future of the students. I partly disagree that less important subjects should not study by other people instead of teachers. To begin with, friends and family are not professional to teach students the right way and the correct theory to practice their cookery, dressmaking, and wood-making skills. Therefore, students should learn those subjects from the experts at school so that they can avoid accidents in wood-making. In addition, students might find their talent when studying sub- subjects and that will be a memorable experience. These subjects may not use at the present but maybe in the future they will be able to use, for example, when your shirt is broken, you will know how to fix it because you had studied dressmaking before. On the other hand, although sub- subjects are helpful and fun, students should spend limited time with them to have more time for academic subjects. Learning math, history, philosophy and other main subjects can train students ’ minds and they will have a stable foundation to attain high scores on every exam. As a result, they can have more achievement to decorate their CV for a better future. With all the knowledge students collect from their education path, they will have extensive knowledge and a wide vision of the world to develop themselves. For instance, studying a lots helps us improve ourselves and closer to success. To summarize, not only should students learn sub- subjects in school if they are able to, but also should they spend more time on the main subjects to pass exams. However, they should balance study between crucial and trivial subjects.