In theie advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

For the time being, the advertising slogan claims that they are offering the newest one. Otherwise, This issue has been around for last decade, since the technologies and gadgets are enhanced. I subscribe to the notion that the negative aspects of improvements are far from the positives. I shall discuss my arguments in the upcoming paragraphs. Regarding numerous drawbacks, first and foremost, using gimmicks and cheating are tremendous threats to trust. That is to say, some ads are indicating unreal quality or show the original one to induce people to buy new things. And at last they sell fake of that good which has a striking resemblance with real one. In another scenario due to competition and covetousness, some companies demonstrate the concept of the practical good, that does not exist in the real world. For example, by the time social media trended, all ads had converted into huge fake ads. Hence these tricks heart to trust of folk and can turn ads into an abolished way of selling. On the other hand, this phenomenon has some inevitable merits. There is a strong link between watching ads with new goods and feeling fulfilment. Statistics have shown that awareness about new gadgets or goods that make life easier increases a sense of happiness. To illustrate seeing ads about vacuum machines that clean everything really fast, and release endorphin and dopamine. As a result real ads encompass the feasible gadget or else help people find themselves happy. To conclude, companies claim in their advertising about producing new goods. There is no doubt that this issue spreads the competition and covetousness that lead to imperfect consequences. Ultimately, people can consider them as a factor that makes them happier.