Many people work long hours having very little time for relax activities does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages

It is considered that currently people are terribly bustling with their work than ever before and tend to spend fewest time for relaxation. Although it is useful for their professional life but I do believe that the drawbacks of this tendency worth than benefits. Fast and foremost, one major advantage of it, however, is that employees can able to accomplished Change the form of the verb accomplish show examples their accepted goal. When they are working with long periods they ultimately able to fulfill companies requirements with more efficiently, as a consequence, it is remain them one step ahead compared to less working staff of members. Secondly, money, nowadays it is considered by far the dominant need for all people when they are enable to work long hours they can able to earn more money. Which not only provite them a honourable chair of the society but also able them to purchase prices items, for example, buy flat, travel abroad. On the other hand, besides these plus points this situation can carry unprecedented noxious amples for people. Firstly, it is mitigate family time because when an employees provides significant proportion of their time to the workplace they are not able to spend quality time with their family members. Secondly, when people working in long time it is boost up their work stress and converted them into slave labour, as a result it is diminished their work capacity and efficiency. Finally, presently huge numbers of people across the word have been struggled with various forms of physical and mental problems, for instance, stressness, depression and high blood pressure and, those are clear result of uninterrupted working time. To sum up, despite the different views I can be said that working in long hours carry more deleterious effects rather than benefits.