Some teachers think that international students exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Back in the days, everyone used to live in a fixed place during their lives. Nevertheless, in modern days, people frequently change their living location. They now prefer living in some dissimilar places in their standard of living. Eventhough living in a particular place is more beneficial, we can’t deny the fact that shifting your place can also be advantageous, as both ways of living have their own pros and cons. On one hand, living in a immovable place will definitely brings us many benifits like having a real community spirit and we basically can surely depend on neighbors for assistance. Another long-term benefits for staying in an exact location is that when your living area will be both stable and familiar. However, despite the fact having plenty positive sides, a constant area also has negative effects too. For instance, Inhabitants will have a tendency to be disheartened because of the repetition of their daily lives. On the other hand, young generation adores living in variant regions. The appealing reasons are valuable experiences having a parcial part in our life and ẹnjoyable feelings. For instance, people will overcome their cowardice and challenge themselves in order to become more superior. Nonetheless, sort of drawbacks are found additionally by populance. They have to adapt in new habitant and figure out the innovatory cultural tradition. As a consequence, there are a few students and people living abroad are filled with astonishments. In conclusion, aforementioned evidence make us understand the merits as well as the drawbacks of both ways of living. The way which we are fond of totally depend on our interests and decision. People will experience a significant life if they are capable to understand and minimize the disavandtages